Klubbar - Stockholms Veteranishockeyförbund

Förbund Funktion Hemsida Namn Mailadress Tel mob Tel bost Tel arb
Styrelse   www.vetshockey.se          
  Ordförande   Martin Lennbom martin.lennbom@telia.com 0730-252300    
  Kassör   Tomas Broström to.brostrom@gmail.com 070-4383555    
  Ledamot   Kenneth Ahl kenneth.ahl@outlook.com 073-7271699 08-169909 08-27 34 26
  Ledamot   Peter Skarin p.skarin@gmail.com 070-7823585    
  Ledamot   Tomie Arvert tomie.arvert@gmail.com 070-5560820 08-7560820 08-410 304 15
  Suppleant & Domaransvarig   Bengt Johansson bbe.johansson@hotmail.se 070-3425503 08-7771640  
  Suppleant   Stefan Steiner stefan@steiner.nu 070-3144333    
Övrigt              
  Revisor   Jan Brandt janne.brandt@telia.com 070-1960007    
  Revisor supp.   Per Orest per.orest@srhl.se 0732-418808    
  Valberedning   Conny Håkansson conny.hakansson@hcrbygg.se 0739-202900    
  Valberedning   Per De Land pd.deland@gmail.com 070-3569500    
  Webbadmin.   Peter Blomqvist sthlm@vetshockey.se +358401972400    
Hedersmedlemmar              
  Hedersmedlem   Bengt Wåhlin bengt@wahlins.net 070-5556971 08-356971  
  Hedersmedlem   Lars Nilsson lani44@live.se 0708-835370 08-51172046  
  Hedersmedlem   Birger Lind birger.lind@telia.com 0736-128763    
               
Ishockeyförbund              
Svenska Ishockeyförb.   www.swehockey.se Jan Norström jan.norstrom@norkomp.se   08-4490400  
Stockholms Ishockeyförb.   www.stockholmhockey.se   stockholm@stockholmhockey.se   08-55671660  
Södermanlands Ish.förb.   www.swehockey.se/sodermanland   kansliet@sodermanlandhockey.se   08-55062181  
Upplands Ishockeyförb.   www.swehockey.se/uppland   kansli@upplandshockey.se   018-277029  
S.O.H.A.   www.soha.se Björn Åberg bjorn@soha.se   0250-14419  
               
Herrar           Tröjfärg
Klubb Lag Hemsida Kontaktperson Mailadress Mobil H B
AC Camelen   www.lagsidan.se/acc Janove Pettersson janove.pettersson@telia.com 070-3762503 Grön Grön
AIK Hockey +35 & DM aikif.se/aikishockey-oldtimers35 John Sjölund john.sjolund@gmail.com 070-4314836 Svart Vit
AIK Hockey +45 aikif.se/aikishockey-oldtimers45 Thomas Endler endler58@gmail.com 070-6085700 Svart Vit
AIK Hockey +55 aikif.se/aikishockey-oldtimers55 Hans Simonsson hans.simonsson.18@telia.com 073-9605085 Svart Vit
AIK Hockey +60 aikif.se/aikishockey-oldtimers65 Hans Simonsson hans.simonsson.18@telia.com 073-9605085 Svart Vit
Boo HC/Värmdö Hockey +35 www.laget.se/BooHockeyVeteraner Mattias Holmqvist mattias7808@gmail.com 070-6930590 Grön Vit
Brinken IF +35 & DM www.svenskalag.se/brinkensif-veteraner Max Lönnqvist max.lonnqvist@me.com 073-6104445 Röd Vit
Brinken IF +45 www.svenskalag.se/brinkensif-veteraner Olle Strandberg strandberg.olle@gmail.com 073-6985451 Röd Vit
Brinken IF +50 www.svenskalag.se/brinkensif-veteraner Göran Swedberg goran@bromanco.com 070-2056009 Röd Vit
Bålsta HC   www.balstahockey.se/bhcveteraner Peter Norelius peter@norelius.nu 070-6657436 Grön Vit
CDH Undici     Lars Molnar lars.molnar@dnamedia.se 073-0923900 Vit Svart
Gnesta IK   www.laget.se/GIKVetsH35 Jens Wahlberg jensa79_@hotmail.com 070-1653701 Blå Vit
Gnesta IK   www.laget.se/GIKVetsH35 Jonny Johansson jonnyjohansson_5@hotmail.com 070-1575760 Blå Vit
Hammarby IF Hockey +35 & DM www.laget.se/HammarbyhockeyOldtimers Henrik Pettersson henripett@gmail.com 070-4677433 Grön Vit
Hammarby IF Hockey +45 & +50 www.laget.se/HammarbyhockeyOldtimers Kaj Haataja kaj@soundcorner.se 0707-600731 Grön Vit
Hammarby IF Hockey +55 www.laget.se/HammarbyhockeyOldtimers Jan Söderman bajen52@hotmail.com 0704-712556 Grön Vit
Haninge Anchors HC   www.haningeanchors.se/anchors-vets Joakim Larsson joakim-larsson@telia.com 0723-418282 Röd Vit
Huddinge IK   www.lagsidan.se/huddingehockeyveteraner Jörgen Stålnacke jorgen.stalnacke@srvatervinning.se 070-4106376 Röd Vit
Hässelby Kälvesta HC   www.laget.se/hkhvets Fredrik Age fredrik.age@outlook.com 070-9996828 Svart Vit
IF Vallentuna BK   www.vallentunahockey.se/ Lars Nilsson lani44@live.se 0708-835370 Röd Vit
IFK Tumba   www.sportnik.com/group/34063 Per Norman per.mail@telia.com 073-3753937 Röd Vit
IFK Täby HC   www.svenskalag.se/tabyhc-vets Mattias Hyll mattias@hyll.se 0733-984108 Vit Röd
IFK Österåker +35, DM www.osterakerhockey.se/start/?ID=154703 Martin Wootz martin-ante@hotmail.com 079-0769399 Blå Vit
IFK Österåker +45 www.osterakerhockey.se/start/?ID=154703 Joakim Stenberg joakim.stenberg@branschkansliet.se 070-8976756 Blå Vit
IK Waxholm   www.svenskalag.se/ikwvets Niclas Johansson niclaz.j@gmail.com 0733-888775 Blå Vit
IK Waxholm   www.svenskalag.se/ikwvets Thomas Diedrichs thomas.waxgk@googlemail.com 0730-923752 Blå Vit
IK Waxholm   www.svenskalag.se/ikwvets Anders Pettersson anders.petterssons@gmail.com 0703-984848 Blå Vit
Järfälla HC +35:1 www.jarfallahockey.com Andreas Frydén andreas.fryden@gmail.com 070-9456552 Röd Vit
Järfälla HC +35:2 www.jarfallahockey.com Mats Jonsson mdj@telia.com 070-3230029 Röd Vit
Järna SK Wild Hogs   www.laget.se/jskveteraner/ Anders Andersson landerbom@msn.com 0709-132000 Röd Röd
Kallhälls IF   www.kifhockey.com Håkan Nordin hakan.nordin@telia.com 070-2097125 Röd Vit
Kista Hockey   www.kistahockey.nu/kistahockey-veteraner Mikael Castanius mikael.castanius@belysningsbranschen.se 076-0066704 Svart Svart
Kringelstan   hockey.kringelstan.se/ Tomas Broström to.brostrom@gmail.com 070-4383555 Blå Vit
Lidingö Vikings HC +35:1 & DM www.svenskalag.se/lvhc-jurassic Staffan Dahlstrand  staffan.dahlstrand@swipnet.se 070-5252727 Blå Vit
Lidingö Vikings HC +35:2 www.svenskalag.se/lvhc-gents Oscar Palmers oscar.palmers@gmail.com 072-7006492 Blå Vit
Lidingö Vikings HC +35:2 www.svenskalag.se/lvhc-gents Anne von Euler (kansli) kansli@lvhc.se   Blå Vit
MB Hockey +35 www.laget.se/mbhockey_vets Jonas Åblad jonas.ablad@telia.com 073-4452159 Röd Vit
Nacka HK +35 & DM www.nackahockey.se/start/?ID=148333 Johannes Strömsholm jojostromsholm@gmail.com 070-7772352 Vit Svart
Nacka HK +45 www.nackahockey.se/start/?ID=148333 Toste Hedlund toste.hedlund@mysec.se 070-2411504 Vit Svart
Nacka HK +50 www.nackahockey.se/start/?ID=148333 Kjell Gustafsson kjell.gustafsson@samhall.se 070-2910968 Vit Svart
Nacka HK   www.nackahockey.se/start/?ID=148333 Calle Bergsman calle.bergsman@frinox.se 070-7605026 Vit Svart
Saltsjöbadens IF   www.svenskalag.se/saltsjobadens-if-vets Per Sjöberg per.sjoberg@telenor.se 070-9565272 Blå Vit
SDE HF +35 www.svenskalag.se/sdehockey-veteraner Andreas Ankarbjörk andreas.ankarbjork@gmail.com 072-5838969 Svart Vit
SDE HF +45 www.svenskalag.se/sdehockey-veteraner Eric Odelfelt eodelfelt@gmail.com 076-5438941 Svart Vit
SDE HF +50 www.svenskalag.se/sdehockey-veteraner Richard Nilsson riojibb@gmail.com 0730-345005 Svart Vit
Skå IK   www.svenskalag.se/skaik-ishockey-veteranerna Johan Älgekrans jalgekrans@hotmail.com 070-3474835 Gul Grön
Sollentuna HC   sollentunahockey.myclub.se/vets Magnus Karlsson magnus@karlssonhome.com 072-3333033 Vit Röd
Solna Hockey +35 www.solnask.se/start/?ID=151724 Erick Larsson ericklarsson@hotmail.com 070-9494930 Svart Vit
Solna Hockey +45 & +50 www.solnask.se/start/?ID=151724 Håkan Linnander 28linnander@gmail.com 076-7923928 Svart Vit
Solna Hockey +45 & +50 www.solnask.se/start/?ID=151724 Leif Karlsson leif.karlsson@made4ad.com 070-6000946 Svart Vit
Trångsunds IF   www.trankanvets.se Per de Land pd.deland@gmail.com 070-3569500 Blå Vit
Tullinge TP HC   www.svenskalag.se/ttpvets Christian Skytt christian.skytt@telia.com 073-7106293 Vit Blå
Tyresö Hanviken Hockey +35 hanvikenssk.myclub.se/ishockey/thhveteranerna Niclas Ohlson niclas@almack.se 070-7461846 Röd Vit
Tyresö Hanviken Hockey +45 hanvikenssk.myclub.se/ishockey/thhveteranerna Peter Näslund peter@faltetplat.se 070-4532049 Röd Vit
Värmdö/Boo Hockey +45 www.laget.se/varmdohockeyveteran/ Max Schmidt max@promotionab.com 0701-904545 Blå Vit
Väsby Legends +45 vasbyhockey.se Arne Carlsson arne.carlsson@brandfactory.se 070-5906130 Vit Vit
X-Wings   www.laget.se/xwings/ Mikael Sjödin sjodin.micke@gmail.com 0702-615652 Blå Vit
Åker/Strängnäs HC   www.akerstrangnashc.com/akerstrangnashc-veteran Peter Jedar peter.jedar@gmail.com 072-1730101 Svart Vit
Älta IF +35 www.altaif.se/altaif-ishockey-veteraner Glenn Billström glenn.billstrom@gmail.com 0738-259333 Svart Vit
Älta IF +45 & DM www.altaif.se/altaif-ishockey-veteraner Martin Lennbom martin.lennbom@telia.com 0730-252300 Svart Vit
Älta IF Överledare www.altaif.se/altaif-ishockey-veteraner Birger Lind birger.lind@telia.com 073-6128763 Svart Vit
Örby IS/IFK Östberga +55   Lars Blom lars.blom@live.se 073-8677075 Svart Röd
Örby IS/IFK Östberga +60   Rolf Hagman rolf.hagman@telia.com 076-8057674 Svart Röd