Klubbar - Stockholms Veteranishockeyförbund

Förbund Funktion Hemsida Namn Mailadress Tel mob Tel bost Tel arb  
Styrelse   www.vetshockey.se            
  Ordförande   Kenneth Ahl kenneth.ahl@vetshockey.se 073-7271699 08-169909 08-27 34 26  
  Vice ordf.   Per De Land pd.deland@gmail.com 070-3569500      
  Sekr   Peter Skarin p.skarin@gmail.com 070-7823585      
  Kassör   Tomas Broström to.brostrom@gmail.com 070-4383555      
  Ledamot &
Domaransvarig
  Bengt Johansson bbe.johansson@hotmail.se 070-3425503 08-7771640 08-502 615 87  
  Ledamot   Birger Lind birger.lind@telia.com 0736-128763 08-7732436 08-728 74 47  
  Ledamot   Tomie Arvert tomie.arvert@gmail.com;
tomie.arvert@vehobil.se
070-5560820 08-7560820 08-410 304 15  
  Ledamot   Lars Nilsson lani44@live.se 0708-835370 08-51172046    
  Ledamot   Tomas Granlund thomas.tg@telia.com 070-5591031      
  Suppleant   Martin Lennbom martin.lennbom@telia.com 0730-252300      
Övrigt              
  Revisor   Jan Brandt janne.brandt@telia.com 070-1960007      
  Revisor supp.   Per Orest per.orest@srhl.se 0732-418808      
  Hedersledamot   Bengt Wåhlin bengt@wahlins.net 070-5556971 08-356971    
  Valberedning   Conny Håkansson conny.hakansson@hcrbygg.se 0739-202900      
  Valberedning   Per De Land pd.deland@gmail.com 070-3569500      
  Webbansvarig   Peter Skarin p.skarin@gmail.com 070-7823585      
  Webbadmin.   Peter Blomqvist sthlm@vetshockey.se +358401972400      
Ishockeyförbund                
Svenska Ishockeyförb.   www.swehockey.se Jan Norström jan.norstrom@norkomp.se   08-4490400    
      Joachim Malmquist joachim.malmquist@sollentunahockey.com        
Stockholms Ishockeyförb.   www.stockholmhockey.se       08-55671660    
Södermanlands Ish.förb.   www.swehockey.se/sodermanland       08-55062181    
Upplands Ishockeyförb.   www.upplandhockey.se       018-277029    
S.O.H.A.   www.soha.se Björn Åberg bjorn@soha.se   0250-14419    
                 
Rekreation             Tröjfärg
Klubb Lag Hemsida Kontaktperson Mailadress Mobil Telefon H B
AC Camelen   www.lagsidan.se/acc Janove Pettersson janove.pettersson@telia.com 070-3762503   Grön Grön
AIK Hockey   aikif.se/aik-rec Tommy Samuelsson tommy.1891@hotmail.se 070-1092050   Svart Vit
IFK Salem   www.laget.se/salemvets Daniel Drougge ddrougge91@gmail.com 073-6406007   Grön Vit
Kallhälls IF   www.kifhockey.com Lucas Kydönholma lucas@gustringsel.se 070-9122890   Röd Vit
Solna Hockey     Anders Elmén anders@elmen.se 073-5191031   Svart Vit
                 
Herrar             Tröjfärg
Klubb Lag Hemsida Kontaktperson Mailadress Mobil Telefon H B
AC Camelen   www.lagsidan.se/acc Janove Pettersson janove.pettersson@telia.com 070-3762503   Grön Grön
AIK Hockey +35 & DM aikif.se/aikishockey-oldtimers35 John Sjölund john.sjolund@gmail.com 070-4314836   Svart Vit
AIK Hockey +45 aikif.se/aikishockey-oldtimers45 Thomas Endler thomas@sthlmkirorehab.se 070-6085700   Svart Vit
AIK Hockey +55 aikif.se/aikishockey-oldtimers55 Hans Simonsson hans.simonsson.18@telia.com 073-9605085   Svart Vit
AIK Hockey +60 aikif.se/aikishockey-oldtimers65 Hans Simonsson hans.simonsson.18@telia.com 073-9605085   Svart Vit
Boo HC +35 www.sportnik.com/group/24102 Mattias Holmqvist mattias7808@gmail.com 070-7726191   Grön Vit
Brinken IF +35:1 & DM www.svenskalag.se/brinkensif-veteraner Klas Forsberg klas@forsberg.biz 073-6844703   Röd Vit
Brinken IF +35:2 & +45 www.svenskalag.se/brinkensif-veteraner Göran Swedberg goran@bromanco.com 070-2056009   Röd Vit
Bålsta HC   www.balstahockey.se/bhcveteraner Bengt Wernblom bengt.wernblom@skanska.se;
bengt.wernblom@tele2.se
070-2925294   Grön Vit
Club de Hockey Undici     Lars Molnar lars.molnar@schibsted.se 073-0923900   Vit Svart
Göta Traneberg IK   www.lagsidan.se/gotavets Mats Kersten mats.kersten@forsenprojekt.se 070-7557845   Röd Vit
Göta Traneberg IK   www.lagsidan.se/gotavets Lars Blomqvist lars.blomqvist@adidas.com 070-7549154   Röd Vit
Hammarby IF Hockey +35 www.svenskalag.se/hammarbyhockey Henrik Pettersson henripett@gmail.com 070-4677433   Grön Vit
Hammarby IF Hockey +45 +50 & DM www.svenskalag.se/hammarbyhockey Kaj Haataja kaj@soundcorner.se 0707-600731   Grön Vit
Hammarby IF Hockey +55 www.svenskalag.se/hammarbyhockey Jan Söderman bajen52@hotmail.com 0707-820358   Grön Vit
Haninge Anchors HC   www.svenskalag.se/anchors-vets Joakim Larsson joakim-larsson@telia.com;
joakim@abelkraft.se
070-9446065   Röd Vit
Huddinge IK +35 & DM www.lagsidan.se/huddingehockeyveteraner Conny Anderson conny.anderson@teliacompany.com 070-5339960   Röd Vit
Huddinge IK +45 & +50 www.lagsidan.se/huddingehockeyveteraner Jörgen Stålnacke jorgen.stalnacke@srvatervinning.se 070-4106376   Röd Vit
Hässelby Kälvesta HC   www.laget.se/hkhvets Fredrik Age fredrik.age@outlook.com 070-9996828   Svart Vit
IF Vallentuna BK   www.vallentunahockey.se/ Lars Nilsson lani44@live.se 0708-835370 08-51172046 Röd Vit
IFK Tumba   www.sportnik.com/group/34063 Christoffer Welin christoffer.wehlin@jbil.se 0735-017399   Röd Vit
IFK Täby HC   www.svenskalag.se/tabyhc-vets Tommie Weiner tommie.are@live.se 070-4264865   Röd Vit
IFK Täby HC   www.svenskalag.se/tabyhc-vets Mattias Hyll mattias@hyll.se 0733-984108   Röd Vit
IFK Österåker +35:1, DM www.osterakerhockey.se/start/?ID=154703 Andreas Boustedt andreas.boustedt@gmail.com 073-4350080   Blå Vit
IFK Österåker +45 www.osterakerhockey.se/start/?ID=154703 Joakim Stenberg joakim.stenberg@branschkansliet.se 070-8976756   Blå Vit
IFK Österåker 2 +35:2 www.osterakerhockey.se/start/?ID=154695 Mikael Hjalmarson lagledare.jurassic@osterakerhockey.se 070-5662969   Vit Blå
IK Waxholm   www.svenskalag.se/ikwvets Erik Lindgren erik.lindgren@sverigesradio.se 073-7730232   Blå Vit
Järfälla HC +35:1 www.jarfallahockey.com Thomas Barklund thomas@barklund.se 072-5885329   Röd Vit
Järfälla HC +35:2 www.jarfallahockey.com Mats Jonsson mdj@telia.com 070-4554549   Röd Vit
Järna SK Wild Hogs   www.laget.se/jskveteraner/ Anders Andersson landerbom@msn.com 0709-132000   Röd Röd
Kallhälls IF   www.kifhockey.com Håkan Nordin hakan.nordin@telia.com 070-2097125   Röd Vit
Kista Hockey   www.kistahockey.nu/kistahockey-veteraner Thomas Granlund thomas.tg@telia.com 070-5591031   Röd Röd
Kringelstan   hockey.kringelstan.se/ Tomas Broström to.brostrom@gmail.com 070-4383555   Blå Vit
Lidingö Vikings HC +35:1 & DM www.svenskalag.se/lvhc-jurassic Staffan Dahlstrand  staffan.dahlstrand@swipnet.se 070-5252727   Blå Vit
Lidingö Vikings HC +35:2 www.svenskalag.se/lvhc-gents Oscar Palmers oscar.palmers@gmail.com 072-7006492   Blå Vit
Lidingö Vikings HC +35:2 www.svenskalag.se/lvhc-gents Anne von Euler (kansli) kansli@lvhc.se     Blå Vit
MB Hockey +35:1 & DM www.laget.se/mbhockey_vets Jonas Åblad jonas.ablad@comhem.se 073-4452159   Röd Vit
MB Hockey +35:2 www.laget.se/mbhockey_vets Tor Helmstein tor@torhelmstein.com 070-7407671   Röd Vit
Nacka HK +35 & DM www.nackahockey.se/start/?ID=148333 Johan Börjebo johan@nordiskvvs.se 0704-220299   Vit Svart
Nacka HK +45 www.nackahockey.se/start/?ID=148333 John Magnusson john.magnusson@se.ibm.com 070-7931677   Vit Svart
Nacka HK +50 www.nackahockey.se/start/?ID=148333 Kjell Gustafsson kjell.gustafsson@samhall.se 070-3013306   Vit Svart
Nacka HK   www.nackahockey.se/start/?ID=148333 Calle Bergsman calle.bergsman@frinox.se 070-7605026   Vit Svart
Saltsjöbadens IF   saltsjobadensif.myclub.se/ishockey/ishvets Per Sjöberg per@sjobergs.net 070-9565272   Blå Vit
SDE HF +35 & DM www.svenskalag.se/sdehockey-veteraner Vicktor Edsvik vicktoredsvik@hotmail.com 073-9836377   Svart Vit
SDE HF +45 www.svenskalag.se/sdehockey-veteraner Eric Odelfelt eodelfelt@gmail.com 076-5438941   Svart Vit
Skå IK   www.svenskalag.se/skaik-ishockey-veteranerna Thomas Älgekrans thomas@malarotidning.se 073-3849099   Gul Grön
Sollentuna HC   sollentunahockey.myclub.se/vets Magnus Karlsson magnus@karlssonhome.com 072-3333033   Röd Vit
Solna Hockey +50 www.solnask.se/start/?ID=151724 Håkan Linnander 28linnander@gmail.com 076-7923928   Svart Vit
Solna Hockey +55 & DM www.solnask.se/start/?ID=151724 Tony Karlsson tony.karlsson60@bredband.net 070-6271799   Svart Vit
Trångsunds IF   www.trankanvets.se Per de Land pd.deland@gmail.com 070-3569500   Vit Blå
Tullinge TP HC   www.svenskalag.se/ttpvets Charles Nilsson nilssoncharles@gmail.com 070-6452618   Blå Vit
Tyresö Hanviken Hockey +35 hanvikenssk.myclub.se/ishockey/thhveteranerna Niclas Ohlson niclas@almack.se 070-7461846   Röd Vit
Tyresö Hanviken Hockey +45 hanvikenssk.myclub.se/ishockey/thhveteranerna Peter Näslund peter@faltetplat.se 070-4532049   Röd Vit
Wings HC Arlanda +35 www.laget.se/xwings Joakim Mellberg joakimmellberg76@gmail.com 0734-207147   Mörkblå Vit
Wings HC Arlanda DM www.laget.se/xwings Stefan Grolander sgrolander@gmail.com 0705-782177   Mörkblå Vit
Värmdö/Boo Hockey +45 www.laget.se/varmdohockeyveteran/ Max Schmidt max.s@bredband.net 0701-904545   Blå Vit
Åker/Strängnäs HC   www.akerstrangnashc.com/akerstrangnashc-veteran Peter Jedar peter.jedar@gmail.com 072-1730101   Svart Vit
Älta IF +35:1 www.altaif.se/altaif-ishockey-veteraner Tim Jäderberg timpa75@outlook.com 0704-588199   Gul Svart
Älta IF +35:1 www.altaif.se/altaif-ishockey-veteraner Joackim Claesén joackimclaesen@gmail.com 0703-711105   Gul Svart
Älta IF +35:2 www.altaif.se/altaif-ishockey-veteraner Ola Sandén ola.sanden@outlook.com 070-8252709   Gul Svart
Älta IF +45 & +50 www.altaif.se/altaif-ishockey-veteraner Martin Lennbom martin.lennbom@telia.com 0730-252300   Gul Svart
Älta IF Överledare www.altaif.se/altaif-ishockey-veteraner Birger Lind birger.lind@telia.com 073-6128763   Gul Svart
Örby IS/IFK Östberga +50   Lars Blom lars.blom@live.se 073-8677075   Svart Röd
Örby IS/IFK Östberga +55   Rolf Hagman rolf.hagman@telia.com 076-8057674   Svart Röd