Klubbar - Stockholms Veteranishockeyförbund

Förbund Funktion Hemsida Namn Mailadress Tel mob Tel bost Tel arb
Styrelse   www.vetshockey.se          
  Ordförande   Kenneth Ahl kenneth.ahl@solnask.se 073-7271699 08-169909 08-27 34 26
  Vice ordf.   Per De Land pd.deland@gmail.com 070-3569500    
  Sekr   Peter Skarin p.skarin@gmail.com 070-7823585    
  Admin.ansv.   Martin Lennbom martin.lennbom@telia.com 0730-252300    
  Kassör   Tomas Broström to.brostrom@gmail.com 070-4383555    
  Ledamot &
Domaransvarig
  Bengt Johansson bbe.johansson@hotmail.se   08-7771640  
  Ledamot   Birger Lind birger.lind@telia.com 0736-128763 08-7732436 08-728 74 47
  Ledamot   Tomie Arvert tomie.arvert@gmail.com;
tomie.arvert@vehobil.se
070-5560820 08-7560820 08-410 304 15
  Ledamot   Lars Nilsson lani44@live.se 0708-835370 08-51172046  
  Ledamot   Tomas Granlund thomas.tg@telia.com 070-5591031    
  Suppleant   Jukka Oiva oiva.jukka@gmail.com 070-0026224    
  Suppleant   Lars Blom lars.blom@live.se 073-8677075    
Övrigt            
  Revisor   Jan Brandt janne.brandt@telia.com 070-1960007    
  Revisor supp.   Per Orest per.orest@srhl.se 0732-418808    
  Hedersledamot   Bengt Wåhlin bengt@wahlins.net 070-5556971 08-356971  
  Valberedning   Conny Håkansson conny.hakansson@hcrbygg.se 0739-202900    
  Valberedning   Per De Land pd.deland@gmail.com 070-3569500    
  Webbansvarig   Peter Skarin p.skarin@gmail.com 070-7823585    
  Webbadmin.   Peter Blomqvist sthlm@vetshockey.se +358401972400    
Ishockeyförbund              
Svenska Ishockeyförb.   www.swehockey.se Jan Norström jan.norstrom@norkomp.se   08-4490400  
Stockholms Ishockeyförb.   www.stockholmhockey.se       08-55671660  
Södermanlands Ish.förb.   www.swehockey.se/sodermanland       08-55062181  
Upplands Ishockeyförb.   www.upplandhockey.se       018-277029  
S.O.H.A.   www.soha.se Björn Åberg bjorn@soha.se   0250-14419  
               
Rekreation           Tröjfärg
Klubb Lag Hemsida Kontaktperson Mailadress Mobil H B
AC Camelen   www.lagsidan.se/acc Janove Pettersson janove.pettersson@telia.com 070-3762503 Grön Grön
AIK Hockey   aikif.se/aik-rec Tommy Samuelsson tommy.1891@hotmail.se 070-1092050 Svart Vit
Kallhälls IF   www.kifhockey.com Lucas Kydönholma lucas@gustringsel.se 070-9122890 Röd Vit
Solna Hockey   www.solnask.se/start/?ID=151724 Anders Elmén anders@elmen.se 073-5191031 Svart Vit
               
Herrar           Tröjfärg
Klubb Lag Hemsida Kontaktperson Mailadress Mobil H B
AC Camelen +45 www.lagsidan.se/acc Janove Pettersson janove.pettersson@telia.com 070-3762503 Vit Vit
AC Camelen +60 www.lagsidan.se/acc Janove Pettersson janove.pettersson@telia.com 070-3762503 Grön Grön
AIK Hockey +35 & DM aikif.se/aikishockey-oldtimers35 John Sjölund john.sjolund@gmail.com 070-4314836 Svart Vit
AIK Hockey +45 aikif.se/aikishockey-oldtimers45 Thomas Endler endler58@gmail.com 070-6085700 Svart Vit
AIK Hockey +55 aikif.se/aikishockey-oldtimers55 Hans Simonsson hans.simonsson.18@telia.com 073-9605085 Svart Vit
AIK Hockey +60 aikif.se/aikishockey-oldtimers65 Hans Simonsson hans.simonsson.18@telia.com 073-9605085 Svart Vit
Boo HC +35 www.sportnik.com/group/24102 Mattias Holmqvist mattias7808@gmail.com 070-7726191 Grön Vit
Brinken IF +35:1 & DM www.svenskalag.se/brinkensif-veteraner Klas Forsberg klas@forsberg.biz 073-6844703 Röd Vit
Brinken IF +45 Södra www.svenskalag.se/brinkensif-veteraner Olle Strandberg strandberg.olle@gmail.com 073-6985451 Röd Vit
Brinken IF +45 Norra www.svenskalag.se/brinkensif-veteraner Per Redzer 44pere@gmail.com 070-8555102 Röd Vit
Bålsta HC   www.balstahockey.se/bhcveteraner Peter Norelius peter@norelius.nu 070-6657436 Grön Vit
CDH Undici     Lars Molnar lars.molnar@dnamedia.se 073-0923900 Vit Svart
Hammarby IF Hockey +35 & DM www.svenskalag.se/hammarbyhockey Henrik Pettersson henripett@gmail.com 070-4677433 Grön Vit
Hammarby IF Hockey +45 & +50 www.svenskalag.se/hammarbyhockey Kaj Haataja kaj@soundcorner.se 0707-600731 Grön Vit
Hammarby IF Hockey +55 www.svenskalag.se/hammarbyhockey Jan Söderman bajen52@hotmail.com 0704-712556 Grön Vit
Haninge Anchors HC   www.haningeanchors.se/anchors-vets Joakim Larsson joakim-larsson@telia.com 0723-418282 Röd Vit
Huddinge IK   www.lagsidan.se/huddingehockeyveteraner Jörgen Stålnacke jorgen.stalnacke@srvatervinning.se 070-4106376 Röd Vit
Hässelby Kälvesta HC   www.laget.se/hkhvets Fredrik Age fredrik.age@outlook.com 070-9996828 Svart Vit
IF Vallentuna BK   www.vallentunahockey.se/ Lars Nilsson lani44@live.se 0708-835370 Röd Vit
IFK Täby HC   www.svenskalag.se/tabyhc-vets Tommie Weiner tommie.are@live.se 070-4264865 Röd Vit
IFK Täby HC   www.svenskalag.se/tabyhc-vets Mattias Hyll mattias@hyll.se 0733-984108 Röd Vit
IFK Österåker +35:1, DM www.osterakerhockey.se/start/?ID=154703 Martin Wootz martin-ante@hotmail.com 079-0769399 Vit Blå
IFK Österåker +45 www.osterakerhockey.se/start/?ID=154703 Joakim Stenberg joakim.stenberg@branschkansliet.se 070-8976756 Vit Blå
IFK Österåker 2 +35:2 www.osterakerhockey.se/start/?ID=154695 Mikael Hjalmarson lagledare.jurassic@osterakerhockey.se 070-5662969 Vit Blå
IK Waxholm   www.svenskalag.se/ikwvets Niclas Johansson niclaz.j@gmail.com 0733-888775 Blå Vit
IK Waxholm   www.svenskalag.se/ikwvets Robin Andersson robin.vaxholm@hotmail.com 0705-913232 Blå Vit
IK Waxholm   www.svenskalag.se/ikwvets Johan Lundell johan.lundell@lindbacks.se 0725-344112 Blå Vit
Järfälla HC +35:1 www.jarfallahockey.com Thomas Barklund thomas@barklund.se 072-5885329 Röd Vit
Järna SK Wild Hogs   www.laget.se/jskveteraner/ Anders Andersson landerbom@msn.com 0709-132000 Röd Röd
Kallhälls IF   www.kifhockey.com Håkan Nordin hakan.nordin@telia.com 070-2097125 Röd Vit
Kista Hockey   www.kistahockey.nu/kistahockey-veteraner Mikael Castanius mikael.castanius@belysningsbranschen.se 076-0066704 Röd Röd
Kringelstan   hockey.kringelstan.se/ Tomas Broström to.brostrom@gmail.com 070-4383555 Blå Vit
Lidingö Islanders HC +35 & DM www.lagsidan.se/lihc Fredrik Josefson fredrik.josefson@telia.com 070-7682080 Orange Blå
Lidingö Vikings HC +35:1 & DM www.svenskalag.se/lvhc-jurassic Staffan Dahlstrand  staffan.dahlstrand@swipnet.se 070-5252727 Blå Vit
Lidingö Vikings HC +35:2 www.svenskalag.se/lvhc-gents Oscar Palmers oscar.palmers@gmail.com 072-7006492 Blå Vit
Lidingö Vikings HC +35:2 www.svenskalag.se/lvhc-gents Anne von Euler (kansli) kansli@lvhc.se   Blå Vit
MB Hockey +35 www.laget.se/mbhockey_vets Jonas Åblad jonas.ablad@telia.com 073-4452159 Röd Vit
Nacka HK +35 & DM www.nackahockey.se/start/?ID=148333 Johannes Strömsholm jojostromsholm@gmail.com 070-7772352 Vit Svart
Nacka HK +45 www.nackahockey.se/start/?ID=148333 Toste Hedlund toste.hedlund@mysec.se 070-2411504 Vit Svart
Nacka HK +50 www.nackahockey.se/start/?ID=148333 Kjell Gustafsson kjell.gustafsson@samhall.se 070-2910968 Vit Svart
Nacka HK   www.nackahockey.se/start/?ID=148333 Calle Bergsman calle.bergsman@frinox.se 070-7605026 Vit Svart
Saltsjöbadens IF   saltsjobadensif.myclub.se/ishockey/ishvets Per Sjöberg per@sjobergs.net 070-9565272 Blå Vit
SDE HF +35 www.svenskalag.se/sdehockey-veteraner Andreas Ankarbjörk andreas.ankarbjork@gmail.com 0736-942601 Svart Vit
SDE HF +45 www.svenskalag.se/sdehockey-veteraner Eric Odelfelt eodelfelt@gmail.com 076-5438941 Svart Vit
SDE HF +50 www.svenskalag.se/sdehockey-veteraner Richard Nilsson riojibb@gmail.com 0730-345005 Svart Vit
Skå IK   www.svenskalag.se/skaik-ishockey-veteranerna Johan Älgekrans jalgekrans@hotmail.com 070-3474835 Gul Grön
Sollentuna HC   sollentunahockey.myclub.se/vets Magnus Karlsson magnus@karlssonhome.com 072-3333033 Röd Vit
Solna Hockey   www.solnask.se/start/?ID=151724 Håkan Linnander 28linnander@gmail.com 076-7923928 Svart Vit
Solna Hockey   www.solnask.se/start/?ID=151724 Tony Karlsson tony.karlsson60@bredband.net 070-6271799 Svart Vit
Trångsunds IF   www.trankanvets.se Per de Land pd.deland@gmail.com 070-3569500 Vit Blå
Tullinge TP HC   www.svenskalag.se/ttpvets Christian Skytt christian.skytt@telia.com 073-7106293 Blå Vit
Tyresö Hanviken Hockey +35 hanvikenssk.myclub.se/ishockey/thhveteranerna Niclas Ohlson niclas@almack.se 070-7461846 Röd Vit
Tyresö Hanviken Hockey +45 hanvikenssk.myclub.se/ishockey/thhveteranerna Peter Näslund peternaslund@msn.com 070-4532049 Röd Vit
Värmdö/Boo Hockey +45 www.laget.se/varmdohockeyveteran/ Max Schmidt max@promotionab.com 0701-904545 Blå Vit
Väsby Legends +45 vasbyhockey.se Arne Carlsson arne.carlsson@brandfactory.se 070-5906130 Vit Vit
Åker/Strängnäs HC   www.akerstrangnashc.com/akerstrangnashc-veteran Peter Jedar peter.jedar@gmail.com 072-1730101 Svart Vit
Älta IF +35:1 www.altaif.se/altaif-ishockey-veteraner Tim Jäderberg timpa75@outlook.com 0704-588199 Svart Vit
Älta IF +35:2 www.altaif.se/altaif-ishockey-veteraner Ola Sandén ola.sanden@outlook.com 070-8252709 Svart Vit
Älta IF +45, +50 & DM www.altaif.se/altaif-ishockey-veteraner Martin Lennbom martin.lennbom@telia.com 0730-252300 Svart Vit
Älta IF Överledare www.altaif.se/altaif-ishockey-veteraner Birger Lind birger.lind@telia.com 073-6128763 Svart Vit
Örby IS/IFK Östberga +50   Lars Blom lars.blom@live.se 073-8677075 Svart Röd
Örby IS/IFK Östberga +55   Rolf Hagman rolf.hagman@telia.com 076-8057674 Svart Röd